Sarotech DVP-570HD

I wished I haven't bought the DVP-370A Multimedia Player yet because Sarotech has just released their latest multimedia product, the DVP-570HD. Not only does it look better (LCD display) but it now plays HD format up to 1920x1080i…

DVP-570HD

Explore posts in the same categories: Technology

7 Comments on “Sarotech DVP-570HD”

  1. hoco Says:

    ok to.how much s diz?

  2. Ferdz Says:

    I checked this is not yet available in HK, but if you are interested on similar product I suggest you check out HK Mediabox from Pixel Magic.

    Cheers!

  3. Ferdz Says:

    correction: it should be HD Mediabox not HK Mediabox

  4. mike Says:

    So how is the DVP-370A? What does the interface-menu system look like? I’m thinking about the 570 myself. I can’t seem to find reviews of either.

  5. Ferdz Says:

    The interface menu system of the 370A is like your windows explorer, you can create folders for each movie as many as you want and browse/play using the included remote control. The player does what it said only you can’t play those HD files.


  6. ferdz is this available in wanchai?


Leave a comment